Rural Churches Database

Marshall County (MN)

The Journey
Barnes County (ND)
Bottineau County (ND)
Burke County (ND)
Burleigh County (ND)
Cavalier County (ND)
Divide County (ND)
Griggs County (ND)
Morton County (ND)
Mountrail County (ND)
Pembina County (ND)
Richland County (ND)
Steele County (ND)
Traill County (ND)
Walsh County (ND)
Williams County (ND)
Clearwater Cty (MN)
Kittson County (MN)
Marshall County (MN)
Polk County (MN)
Other Churches (ND)
Other Churches (MN)
After They Close
Altar Paintings
Contact Me

For information, click on the link below the picture of each church. I have more detailed histories on most of these churches if interested.

Alma Baptist Church

Alma Lutheran Church

Bethania Free Lutheran Church

Bethlehem Lutheran of Agder Township

Bethlehem Lutheran of New Solum

Bigwoods Lutheran Church

Emmanuel Lutheran Church


Hegland Free Lutheran Church

Immanuel Lutheran of Radium

Immanuel Lutheran of Vega Township

Oak Park Lutheran Church

Our Saviors Lutheran of Thief Lake

Rindal Lutheran Church

St. John the Baptist Catholic Church

St. Petri Lutheran Church

Salem Lutheran Church

Satersdal Lutheran Church

Silver Creek Lutheran Church

Zion Lutheran Church